The Most Interesting Person in the World

A Web Video that Only a Mother Could Love

Posted on: June 10, 2010

Okay, I lied. I showed this video to my mom. She totally doesn’t get why I’m so proud of it.

On the plus side, my friends like it.

Check this out and let me know what you think: http://vimeo.com/12426950

2 Responses to "A Web Video that Only a Mother Could Love"

it’s good. some parts you could have used more expression to match your words. (when they don’t match sometimes it makes people looks crazy. See Lewis Black Re:Bush Jr., The Iraq war)
unless thats what you were gone for. it wasn’t so clear.

I don’t know if it was just me but that was really laggy. Like al’s diner.

You get so many points for referencing Al’s Diner!

This is a launching point. It was rushed, and these movies will get better. There will be more content.

So, when are you going to come to an improv class?

Leave a Reply

Categories

