The Most Interesting Person in the World

My hair is fine… What’s wrong with you?

Posted on: May 10, 2010

“Okay, Mom, I’ll be down in a minute! Don’t rush me.”

My parents are always trying to control my life. “Don’t do this,” “Don’t kill that,” “Don’t get kicked out of there.” It’s always no, no, no.

Why can’t they start with a yes for once? “Yes, you can feed your hair live rats,” “Yes, you can pick on your little sister,” “Yes, you can turn Perseus into stone.”

And speaking of the guys at school… Why does everybody always stare at my tank top? My eyes are up here!

“Okay, Mom, I’m coming! Keep your head on!”

Leave a Reply

