The Most Interesting Person in the World

Violin is a Fruit

Posted on: May 7, 2010

Hi. My name is Simon, and I like to draw objects.

Sometimes I draw graphic scenes of violence and murder, burning hands and crying tears and people locked up in stocks while onlookers throw eggs and tomatoes.

Other times I draw Pretty Princesses in bikinis, assaulting each other and freezing in the -4 degree temperature, shivering and blue.

My psychiatrist doesn’t like those pictures. She likes it when I draw things that don’t move. So I draw things that don’t move.

She doesn’t know it, but I draw pictures of her, after an evil Sorcerer turns her into a bowl of peaches. She is screaming in pain.

1 Response to "Violin is a Fruit"

[…] This post was mentioned on Twitter by cassiemc, cassiemc. cassiemc said: Lauren B Stein wrote an amazing, rather strange story with one of my paintings as inspiration (I love it) http://bit.ly/9GqhnK […]

Leave a Reply

Categories

