The Most Interesting Person in the World

Addendum

Posted on: April 4, 2010

I just wanted to add a few notes to my last post. (If you haven’t read it yet, it might make more sense to read that first.)

1. I have never, in my 5 years of owning her, until this point, had a car wash.

2. Since moving out of my parents’ house, I have never had use for shaving cream, either.

3. I found something online saying there was a method for removing dents that costs $90 per dent. Now I have a comparison point.

4. Since long before I got a car, actually, probably since I saw the Smashing Pumpkins video “Today,” I have always wanted to paint my car/get artist friends to make a mural or neat designs on my car. I think that time is finally upon us. Who’s in?

I’m serious.

1 Response to "Addendum"

I want to paint your car! : )

Leave a Reply

Categories

