The Most Interesting Person in the World

Why I haven’t had a cupcake in years

Posted on: March 10, 2010

Apparently cupcakes are trendy right now. I found that out when I accompanied my dad to a talk show, and the other guest was a cupcake lady. Even then I didn’t get it, until one of the hosts commented that cupcakes have been trendy for the last few years… and suddenly it made sense why there have been all these new cupcakeries in my neighbourhood.

In whatever town this photo was taken, there was a poor, sweet, clueless young woman just like me… until the day that thing landed on a building. Then, she got it.

2 Responses to "Why I haven’t had a cupcake in years"

It was actually taken in [unadvertised city] on a trailer. It’s sold by [unadvertised company]… but don’t worry. Even though it’s not around the corner, there’s a great place in [unadvertised area] called [unadvertised company] that makes AMAZING cupcakes. Only chocolate and vanilla… but somedays they have their unmistakable [unadvertised flavour] that you can’t get anywhere else!

Hmm now that I think about it, there *are* a lot of cupcakes around. mmm makes me want to eat some.

Leave a Reply

