The Most Interesting Person in the World

Lists

Posted on: February 19, 2010

Lists I want to write

Weird Feelings About Toronto
Plans for my next birthday party
Why I’m afraid of Technology
Rules of Polite Society
Why I’m Awesome
Other Lists I Should Write
Things I Love
Things that are Weaksauce (like above list-title)
Why I Still Say Weaksauce
Things that Make Me Comfortable/Uncomfortable
Why I Don’t Want to be Religious
Why I Want to be Religious

Which list should I write in my next post?

3 Responses to "Lists"

In order of how much you should write them:

1. Weird Feelings About Toronto
2. Why I’m Afraid of Technology
3. Why I want to be Religious
4. Why I Don’t Want to be Religious
5. Rules of Polite Society
6. Things That Make Me Comfortable / Uncomfortable
7. Why I Stil Say Weaksauce
8. Things I Love
9. Other Lists I Should Write
10. Why I’m Awesome
11. Things that are Weaksauce
12. Plans for my next birthday party

Go go go!

Hmm, I was planning on doing Top and Bottom 20 lists of my own at some point… I suppose to make it viewable outside of facebook, I’d need to either resurrect my long-dead and outdated livejournal account or make a blog elsewhere… hmm…. hrrmmrmmrmrmrm…

What is your livejournal account? Maybe you should do that.

Or maybe you should write counter-lists in response to my lists. Or Top and Bottom 20 lists of lists I should write…

Leave a Reply

