The Most Interesting Person in the World

Cheep Cheep Cheep

Posted on: February 8, 2010

“Hello!”

“Hello!”

“Hello!”

“It’s nice to meet you!”

“I see you staring at me!”

“I’m going to pretend you don’t exist.”

“I love you!”

“Who are you?”

“I am indifferent to the sufferings of the world.”

“I want to take you home with me.”

“I don’t trust you.”

“That dog has a puffy tail!”

“Oooooh!”

“Ahhhhh!”

“Tweet! Tweet!”

The moral is: Take an improv class. You never know what will happen out there.

3 Responses to "Cheep Cheep Cheep"

Drimble dumble d’rume d’rume
Ake’taka ake’taka pa’p’ta pa’p’ta fffffff

What? Just because I’m a bloated, dry fish with a straw hat you thought I wouldn’t have rhythm?

pea ess: I like your poem muchos spiffily. Improv and the quick creative jamboree of colours in the richly delightful landscape of the mind FTW!

That’s hilarious! I thought it was a bird. They may very well have taken a dead fish and just decorated it.

By the way… does anybody else see a swastika in Merriment’s avatar? I totally don’t, but he claims that’s what it looks like.

Looks like a Celtic symbol to me!

Leave a Reply

